Black Adam Movie Review, Cast, And Story

Black Adam

Black Adam is an upcoming American film. The genre of the movie is superhero and science fiction. The film is based on the character of DC Comics of the same name. The star cast of the movie includes Dwayne Johnson as Teth-Adam and Black Adam, Noah Centineo as Atom Smasher, Aldis Hodge as Hawkman, Sarah Shahi as Adrianna Tomaz, Quintessa Swindell as Cyclone, Pierce Brosnan as Kent Nelson/Doctor Fate, Marwan Kenzari, James Cusati-Moyer, Bodhi Sabongui, Mo Amer, and Uli Latukefu. The New Line Cinema, DC Films, Seven Bucks Productions, and FlynnPictureCo are working as the producer of the movie. Warner Bros. Pictures is all set to distribute the movie in the world. It is developed as a spin-off from Shazam!, released in 2019. In the DC Extended Universe (DCEU), it is going to be the eleventh film. 

Release dates October 21, 2022
Director Jaume Collet-Serra
Starring Dwayne Johnson; Noah Centineo; Aldis Hodge; Sarah Shahi; Quintessa Swindell; Pierce Brosnan
New Line Cinema; DC Films; Seven Bucks Productions; FlynnPictureCo.
Country United States
Produced by Dwayne Johnson; Dany Garcia; Hiram Garcia; Beau Flynn
Edited by John Lee
Distributed by Jaume Collet-Serra
Written by Adam Sztykiel, Rory Haines, Sohrab Noshirvani

Black Adam Movie Top Cast Name:- 

  • Dwayne Johnson
  • Sarah Shahi
  • Pierce Brosnan
  • Noah Centineo
  • Uli Latukefu
  • Aldis Hodge
  • Joseph Gatt
  • Marwan Kenzari
  • Natalie Burn
  • James Cusati-Moyer
  • Derek Russo
  • Quintessa Swindell
  • Angel Rosario Jr.
  • Bodhi Sabongui
  • Mohammed Amer
  • Christopher Matthew Cook
  • Chaim Jeraffi
  • Rahiem Riley

Black Adam Movie Story

Black Adam is scheduled to be released in the United States on October 21, 2022. Teth-Adam / Black Adam is an antihero from Kahndaq who was imprisoned for 5,000 years. He will become the archenemy of the superhero Shazam and shares his powers with the ancient wizard. The director of the movie is Jaume Collet-Serra And the screenplay is written by Adam Sztykiel, Rory Haines, and Sohrab Noshirvani.

Related posts

Leave a Comment