How To Watch Marvel (MCU) Movies In Order At Disney Plus Hotstar

Movies And Shows Releasing On Disney+ Hotstar India In June 2022 - Release Dates And Updates

Are you planning to watch the MCU in order at Disney Plus Hotstar but have no idea on how to do it because there are just too many on the platform? 

Don’t worry, we got you and in this blog, we are going to make sure that you are going to watch every single Marvel movie that there is properly! 

Below, we have listed down every single movie that Marvel has released based on the phases that there are. 

How To Watch MCU Movies In Order 

Here are all the MCU movies that there are:

Phase One

  1. Iron Man (2008)
  2. The Incredible Hulk (2008)
  3. Iron Man 2 (2010)
  4. Thor (2011)
  5. Captain America: The First Avenger (2011)
  6. The Avengers (2012)

Phase Two

  1. Iron Man 3 (2013)
  2. Thor: The Dark World (2013)
  3. Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)
  4. Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)
  5. Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)
  6. Ant-Man (2015)

Phase Three

  1. Captain America: Civil War (2016)
  2. Doctor Strange (2016)
  3. Guardians of the Galaxy 2 (2017)
  4. Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017)
  5. Thor: Ragnarok (2017)
  6. Black Panther (2017)
  7. Avengers: Infinity War (2018)
  8. Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018)
  9. Captain Marvel (2019)
  10. Avengers: Endgame (2019)
  11. Spider-Man: Far From Home (2019)

Phase Four

  1. WandaVision (Disney Plus series)
  2. Falcon and the Winter Soldier (Disney Plus series)
  3. Loki season 1 (Disney Plus series)
  4. Black Widow (2021)
  5. What If…? (Disney Plus series)
  6. Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings (2021)
  7. Eternals (2021)
  8. Hawkeye (Disney Plus series)
  9. Spider-Man: No Way Home (2021)
  10. Moon Knight (Disney Plus series)
  11. Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness (2022)

Please do note that we are going to update the list of movies in this blog after Marvel releases other movies later on this year. 

Upcoming Phase 4 Marvel (MCU Movies) 

Here are all the upcoming phase 4 Marvel (MCU Movies): 

  • Ms. Marvel – June 8, 2022 – (Disney Plus series) 
  • Thor: Love and Thunder – July 8, 2022
  • She Hulk – August 17, 2022 (Disney Plus series)
  • Black Panther: Wakanda Forever – November 11, 2022
  • Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania – February 17, 2023
  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 – May 5, 2023
  • The Marvels (AKA Captain Marvel 2) – July 28, 2023
  • Blade (TBA)
  • Captain America 4 (TBA)
  • Fantastic Four (TBA)
  • Untitled Mutants movie (TBA)
  • Deadpool 3 (TBA)
  • Secret Invasion (TBA)


We would like to clear it out that we are not affiliated with Marvel in any sort of way. The main goal of this article is to spread accurate information about the MCU. In case any of the information that we listed above is wrong or needs to be updated, please do let us know so we can make changes right away! 

Do you think we missed out anything important about how to watch Marvel Cinematic Universe movies in order at Disney Plus Hotstar in the article that we made above? Let us know what we missed out by leaving a comment in the comments section below!

Related posts

Leave a Comment